RESPONSIBILITY NAME CONTACT

Officers of the Coporation

President Keith McConnell  president@curltweed.ca
Past President Dave Palmer past.president@curltweed.ca
Vice-President Wally Wagner  vice.president@curltweed.ca
Secretary Nancy Borden secretary@curltweed.ca
Treasurer Valerie Marshall treasurer@curltweed.ca
 

Board of Directors

Dave Palmer
Keith McConnell
Wally Wagner
Nancy Borden
Valerie Marshall
Carolyn Johnston
Jason Morton
Ron Potter
Brett Reavie
 

Areas of responsibilities:

Bar Ron Potter and Bill Hillis bar.manager@curltweed.ca
Property Jeff Dunford
(reporting to Dave Palmer)
property.manager@curltweed.ca
Ice Jason Morton ice.manager@curltweed.ca
Membership Carolyn Johnston membership@curltweed.ca
OCA Laura Reavie
(reporting to Brett Reavie)
oca.rep@curltweed.ca
Volunteers Mike & Anne Pasco
(reporting to Keith McConnell)
volunteers@curltweed.ca
Leagues & Bonspiels Brett Reavie leagues.bonspiels@curltweed.ca
Public Relations Carolyn Johnston public.relations@curltweed.ca
Website Manager Glenn Campbell
(reporting to Carolyn Johnston)
webmaster@curltweed.ca
Room Bookings Paulette Laforest
(reporting to Nancy Borden)
rentals@curltweed.ca
Fundraising Laura Reavie & Amy McConnell
(reporting to Brett Reavie & Keith McConnell)
fundrasing@curltweed.ca
Grants Carolyn Johnston grants@curltweed.ca