RESPONSIBILITY NAME CONTACT

Officers of the Corporation

President Wally Wagner president@curltweed.ca
Past President Keith McConnell  past.president@curltweed.ca
Vice-President Jason Morton  vice.president@curltweed.ca
Secretary Louise Hyatt secretary@curltweed.ca
Treasurer Valerie Marshall treasurer@curltweed.ca
 

Board of Directors

Wally Wagner
Keith McConnell
Jason Morton
Louise Hyatt
Val Marshall
Carolyn Johnston
Ron Potter
Brett Reavie
Nancy Borden
 

Areas of responsibilities:

Bar Ron Potter  
Property Jeff Dunford
(reporting to to Ron Potter)
property.manager@curltweed.ca
Ice Keith McConnell ice.manager@curltweed.ca
Ice Maker Les Martin
(reporting to to Keith McConnell)
icemaker@curltweed.ca
Membership Irwin & Linda Lindsay, Carolyn Johnston membership@curltweed.ca
OCA Laura Reavie
(reporting to Brett Reavie)
oca.rep@curltweed.ca
 Volunteers  Dave Jackson
(reporting to Keith McConnell)
 volunteers@curltweed.ca
Leagues & Bonspiels Brett Reavie leagues.bonspiels@curltweed.ca
Public Relations Carolyn Johnston public.relations@curltweed.ca
Website Manager Glenn Campbell
(reporting to Carolyn Johnston)
webmaster@curltweed.ca
Room Bookings Paulette Laforest
(reporting to Nancy Borden)
rentals@curltweed.ca
Fundraising Nancy Borden
(reporting to Brett Reavie & Keith McConnell)
fundrasing@curltweed.ca
Grants Carolyn Johnston grants@curltweed.ca