2016

Date Title Coordinator

Saturday Oct 15

Swing and Sweep

Keith McConnell, Brett Reavie, Les Martin

Sunday Oct 16

Learn to Curl

Carolyn Johnston

Thursday Nov 17

Master Men’s Spiel

TBD 

Saturday Nov 19

Curl for a Cure

Laura and Brett Reavie

Tuesday Nov 22

Spaghetti Supper

Pat Cuddy

Saturday Dec 3

Christmas Craft Sale

Ellen Williams

Tuesday Dec 6

Pot Luck & White Elephant Bonspiel

Nancy Borden

Wednesday Dec 14

Turkey Bonspiel

Dave McKittrick

     

2017

Date Title Coordinator

Saturday Jan 14

Kiwanis Bonspiel

Larry King

Wednesday Jan 25

Sturling Bonspiel

Meriel Child & Carolyn Johnston

Thursday Feb 9

Senior Men’s Spiel

TBD 

Saturday Feb 11, Sunday Feb 12

OCA Event-  Under 15

Laura Reavie

Wednesday Feb 22

Alice Thompson Senior Bonspiel

TBD

Saturday Mar 4

Farmer’s Spiel

Les Martin

Sunday Mar 12

Junior Bonspiel

Denise Morton & Val Marshall

Saturday Mar 18

Ladies Bonspiel

Louise Hyatt

March 24&25

Spring Fling Spiel

Deb Martin