2017

Date Title Coordinator

Saturday Oct 21

Swing and Sweep

Keith McConnell, Brett Reavie, Les Martin

Sunday Oct 22

Learn to Curl

Carolyn Johnston

Thursday Nov 23

Master Men’s Spiel

Wally Wagner

 TBA

Curl for a Cure

Laura and Brett Reavie

Tuesday Nov 21

Spaghetti Supper

Pat Cuddy

Saturday Dec 2

Christmas Craft Sale

Nancy Borden, Judy Tunnicliff and Linda Woolfrey

Tuesday Dec 5

Pot Luck & White Elephant Bonspiel

Nancy Borden

Wednesday Dec 13

Turkey Bonspiel

Dave McKittrick

Sunday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve Dance with
Cathy Whalen & the Land O’ Lakes Cruisers
Nancy Borden and the Fundraising Committee
 

2018

Date Title Coordinator

Saturday Jan 6 & 7

OCA Senior Mens

Laura Reavie

Saturday Jan 13

Kiwanis Bonspiel

Larry King

Tuesday Jan 16

Sturling Bonspiel

Meriel Child & Carolyn Johnston

Thursday Feb 8

Senior Men’s Spiel

Keith McConnell

Saturday Feb 10

Ladies Bonspiel

Louise Hyatt, Carolyn Johnston

Wednesday Feb 28

Alice Thompson Senior Bonspiel

Wednesday Morning Ladies League

Saturday Mar 3

Farmer’s Spiel

Les Martin

Sunday Mar 11

Junior Bonspiel

Denise Morton & Val Marshall

March 23rd & 24th

Spring Fling Spiel

Deb Martin